JUNE 28, 2022 PRIMARY ELECTION **ENDORSED CANDIDATES**



U.S. Senate		
Tammy Duckworth		Democrat
STATEWIDE EXECUTIVE OFFI	CES	
Governor		
JB Pritzker	Statewide	Democrat
Attorney General		
Kwame Raoul	Statewide	Democrat
Comptroller Susana Mendoza	Statewide	Democrat
Treasurer Michael Freeiche	Ctotovido	Domoorat
Michael Frerichs	Statewide	Democrat
U.S. House of Representative	S	
Robin Kelly	2 nd District	Democrat
Chuy Garcia	4 th District	Democrat
Mike Quigley	5 th District	Democrat
Danny Davis	7 th District	Democrat
Raja Krishnamoorthi	8 th District	Democrat
Jan Schakowsky	9 th District	Democrat
Brad Schneider	10 th District	Democrat
Bill Foster	11 th District	Democrat
Illinois Senate		
Javier Cervantes	1 st District	Domocrat
		Democrat
Omar Aquino	2 nd District	Democrat
Mattie Hunter	3 rd District	Democrat
Kimberly Lightford	4 th District	Democrat
Patricia Van Pelt	5 th District	Democrat
Sara Feigenholtz	6 th District	Democrat
Mike Simmons	7 th District	Democrat
Ram Villivalam	8 th District	Democrat
Laura Fine	9 th District	Democrat
Robert Martwick	10 th District	Democrat
Mike Porfirio	11 th District	Democrat
Celina Villanueva	12 th District	Democrat
Robert Peters	13 th District	Democrat
Emil Jones III	14 th District	Democrat
Napoleon Harris	15 th District	Democrat
La'Mont Williams	16 th District	Democrat
Elgie Sims	17 th District	Democrat
Bill Cunningham	18 th District	Democrat
Michael Hastings	19 th District	Democrat
Cristina Pacione-Zayas	20 th District	Democrat
Cristina Castro	22 nd District	Democrat
Suzy Glowiak-Hilton	23 rd District	Democrat
Seth Lewis	24 th District	Republican
Karina Villa	25 th District	Democrat
Ann Gillespie	27 th District	Democrat
Laura Murphy	28 th District	Democrat
Julie Morrison	29 th District	Democrat
Adriane Johnson	30 th District	Democrat
Don Harmon	39 th District	Democrat
Patrick Joyce	40 th District	Democrat

Ilinois House of Representatives

liniois nouse of Representative		
Aaron Ortiz	1 st District	Democrat
Lisa Hernandez	2 nd District	Democrat
Eva Dina Delgado	3 rd District	Democrat
Lilian Jimenez	4 th District	Democrat
Lamont Robinson	5 th District	Democrat
Sonya Harper	6 th District	Democrat
Emanuel Chris Welch	7 th District	Democrat
La Shawn Ford	8 th District	Democrat
Lakesia Collins	9 th District	Democrat
Omar Williams	10 th District	Democrat
Ann Williams	11 th District	Democrat
Margaret Croke	12 th District	Democrat
Eileen Dordek	13 th District	Democrat
Kelly Cassidy	14 th District	Democrat
Mike Kelly	15 th District	Democrat
Denyse Wang Stoneback	16 th District	Democrat
Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz	17 th District	Democrat
Robyn Gabel	18 th District	Democrat
Lindsey LaPointe	19 th District	Democrat
Brad Stephens	20 th District	Republican
Mike Zalewski	21 st District	Democrat
Angie Guerrero-Cuellar	22 nd District	Democrat
Edgar Gonzalez	23 rd District	Democrat
Theresa Mah	24 th District	Democrat
Curtis Tarver II	25 th District	
	26 th District	Democrat
Kam Buckner		Democrat
Justin Slaughter	27 th District	Democrat
Bob Rita	28 th District	Democrat
Thaddeus Jones	29 th District	Democrat
Will Davis	30 th District	Democrat
Mary Flowers	31 st District	Democrat
Cyril Nichols	32 nd District	Democrat
Marcus Evans	33 rd District	Democrat
Nick Smith	34 th District	Democrat
Frances Hurley	35 th District	Democrat
Kelly Burke	36 th District	Democrat
Debbie Meyers-Martin	38 th District	Democrat
Will Guzzardi	39 th District	Democrat
Jaime Andrade	40 th District	Democrat
Anna Moeller	43 rd District	Democrat
Fred Crespo	44 th District	Democrat
Jennifer Ladisch-Douglass	45 th District	Democrat
Maura Hirschauer	49 th District	Democrat
Nabeela Syed	51 st District	Democrat
Mark Walker	53 rd District	Democrat
Mary Beth Canty	54 th District	Democrat
Marty Moylan	55 th District	Democrat
Michelle Mussman	56 th District	Democrat
Jonathan Carroll	57 th District	Democrat
Bob Morgan	58 th District	Democrat
Daniel Didech	59 th District	Democrat
Kathleen Willis	77 th District	Democrat
Camille Lilly	78 th District	Democrat
Erin Slone	79 th District	Democrat
Anthony DeLuca	80 th District	Democrat
-		

JUNE 28, 2022 PRIMARY ELECTION ENDORSED CANDIDATES

Cook County Board President

Toni Preckwinkle	Countywide	Democrat	
Cook County Assessor Kari K. Steele	Countywide	Democrat	
Cook County Sheriff Tom Dart	Countywide	Democrat	
Cook County Treasurer Maria Pappas	Countywide	Democrat	
Cook County Board of Ro George A. Cardenas	eview, District 1	Democrat	
Cook County Board of Ro Michael Cabonargi	eview, District 2	Democrat	
Cook County Board of Ro Larry Rogers Jr.	eview, District 3	Democrat	
Cook County Board of Co	ommissioners		
Brandon Johnson	1st District	Democrat	
Dennis Deer	2 nd District	Democrat	
Bill Lowry	3 rd District	Democrat	
Stanley S. Moore	4 th District	Democrat	
Monica M. Gordon	5 th District	Democrat	
Donna Miller	6 th District	Democrat	
Alma E. Anaya	7 th District	Democrat	
Luis Arroyo Jr.	8 th District	Democrat	
Sam Kukadia	9 th District	Democrat	
Bridget Gainer	10 th District	Democrat	
John P. Daley	11 th District	Democrat	
Bridget Degnen	12 th District	Democrat	
Josina Morita	13 th District	Democrat	
Scott R. Britton	14 th District	Democrat	
Kevin B. Morrison	15 th District	Democrat	
Frank J. Aguilar	16 th District	Democrat	
Daniel T. Calandriello		Democrat	
Elizabeth "Liz"	17 th District 17 th District	Democrat	

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District Commissioner 6-year term

Mariyana T. Spyropoulos	Countywide	Democrat
Yumeka Brown	Countywide	Democrat
Patricia Theresa Flynn	Countywide	Democrat

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District Commissioner 2-year term

Daniel "Pogo" Pogorzelski Countywide

Democrat

JUDICIAL

Supreme Court		
Mary Jane Theis	l⁵District	Democrat (retain)
Appellate Court		
Dominique Ross	1 st District	Democrat
Raymond Mitchell	1 st District	Democrat
Thomas Lavin	1 st District	Democrat (retain)
Jesse Reyes	1 st District	Democrat (retain)
Mathias Delort	1 st District	Democrat (retain)
James Fitzgerald Smith	1 st District	Democrat (retain)
Maureen Connors	1 st District	Democrat (retain)
Nathaniel Howse	1 st District	Democrat (retain)

Cook County Circuit Court

Howard B. Brookins Jr. Araceli R. De La Cruz Claudia Silva-Hernandez Ruth Isabel Gudino Diana López Thomas E. Nowinski Yolanda Harris Sayre Rena Marie Van Tine Michael Weaver

Mary B. McMahon

Brennan Vacancy D O'Brien Vacancy D Sullivan Vacancy D McGury Vacancy D Cannon Vacancy D Hyman Vacancy D Ingram Vacancy D Leeming Vacancy D Lynch Vacancy D

Callahan Vacancy

Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat Democrat

Cook County Subcircuit Court

John W. Wilson	1 st	Subcircuit	Johnson Vacancy	D
Amanda Moira Pillsbury	4 th	Subcircuit	Gavin Vacancy	D
ShawnTe Raines-Welch	4 th	Subcircuit	Rogers Vacancy	D
David L. Kelly	5 th	Subcircuit	Portman-Brown Vacancy	D
Timothy W. Wright III	5 th	Subcircuit	Shelley Vacancy	D
Charles "Charlie" Beach	6 th	Subcircuit	Araujo Vacancy	D
Kerrie Maloney Laytin	6 th	Subcircuit	Vega Vacancy	D
Marcia O'Brien Conway	7 th	Subcircuit	Martin Vacancy	D
Pat Casey	8 th	Subcircuit	Gordon Vacancy	D
Sanjay Tailor	9 th	Subcircuit	Cleveland Vacancy	D
Barry Goldberg	9 th	Subcircuit	Jacobius Vacancy	D
Chris Taliaferro	11 th	Subcircuit	McGuire Vacancy	D
Jack Costello	13 th	Subcircuit	Groebner Vacancy	D
Iris Y. Chavira	14 th	Subcircuit	Brown Vacancy	D
Viviana Martinez	14 th	Subcircuit	Jagielski Vacancy	D
Jim Gleffe	15 th	Subcircuit	Lawler Vacancy	D

As of 5/3/22

