2025 CONSOLIDATED ELECTIONS **ENDORSED CANDIDATES**



CONSOLIDATED ELECTION • TUESDAY, APRIL 1, 2025

JURISDICTION	OFFICE	ENDORSED CANDIDATE
Village of Bartlett	Village President	Dan Gunsteen
Village of Bellwood	Mayor Clerk Trustee Trustee Trustee	Andre Harvey Jacqueline Hargrett Annie Delgado Ronald Nightengale Michael J. Ciavattone
City of Berwyn	Mayor	Robert Lovero
Bremen Township	Supervisor	Vernard L. Alsberry, Jr.
Village of Broadview	Mayor	Katrina Thompson
Burbank School District 111	Board Member Board Member Board Member	Rowfyda Daoud Agnieszka Dabrowski Jeniz Greene
Calumet Township	Supervisor	Bob Rita
City of Calumet City	Mayor Treasurer Alderman, Ward 1 Alderman, Ward 3 Alderman, Ward 4 Alderman, Ward 6 Alderman, Ward 7	Thaddeus Jones Gerald Tarka Shalisa D. Harvey DeAndre Tillman Ramonde Williams Miacole Nelson Anthony Smith
Town of Cicero	President	Larry Dominick
Consolidated High School District 230	Board Member Board Member Board Member Board Member	Susan A. Dalton Chris Kasmer Mark Kelly Nadine Scodro
City of Des Plaines	Clerk Alderman, 3rd Ward Alderman, 7th Ward	Dominik Bronakowski Sean Oskerka Patricia "Patsy" Smith
Elk Grove Township	Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee	Phillip J. Dukes Robert Lugiai Monika Stajniak Jason Wynkoop
Village of Elmwood Park	Village President	Angelo "Skip" Saviano
Village of Evergreen Park	Mayor	Kelly Burke
City of Evanston	Mayor Clerk Councilmember, 1st Ward Councilmember, 2nd Ward Councilmember, 3rd Ward Councilmember, 6th Ward Councilmember, 8th Ward	Daniel Biss Stephanie Mendoza Clare Kelly Neutral Gennifer Geer Tom Suffredin Devon Malcolm Reid
Village of Hanover Park	Trustee	Yasmeen Bankole
Village of Homewood	Mayor Trustee Trustee Trustee	Brady Chalmers Tiffany Liggons-Cole Craig Frank Elizabeth Varmecky

1 of 3 As of 3/4/25

JURISDICTION	OFFICE	ENDORSED CANDIDATE
Illinois Community College District 515 Prairie State College	Trustee Trustee Trustee	Andrew Smith, Jr. J'Arnay Harris Maria Melero
Illinois Public Community College District 535 Oakton College	Trustee	Rene Mandin
Village of Lansing	Trustee Trustee Trustee	Ernst Lamothe, Jr. Micaela Smith Amy Nommensen
Maine Township	Supervisor Clerk Assessor Highway Commissioner Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee	Kimberly Jones Peter Gialamas Susan Moylan Krey Edward Beauvais Kelly Maron Horvath Elizabeth Lynch James Maher Asif Malik
Village of Maywood	Mayor Clerk Trustee Trustee Trustee	Nathaniel George Booker Tori Garron Antonio Sanchez Asia Ousley Steve Smiley
Village of Midlothian	Village President	Gary L'Heureux
Moraine Valley Community College District 524	Trustee Trustee	Diane Shaar Beth McElroy Kirkwood
Village of Mount Prospect	Mayor	Trisha Chokshi
Niles Township	Clerk	Charles Levy
Village of Niles	Mayor	George D. Alpogianis
Orland Park Township	Supervisor Clerk Assessor Highway Commissioner Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee	Richard E. Kelly Cindy Murray Antonio Rubino Tracy Maureen Sullivan Daniel Flores Lena Z. Matariyeh Michael Schofield, Jr. Kelly Erin Metzger
Orland School District 135	Board Member Board Member Board Member Board Member	Elizabeth Jobb Nichole Browner Jennifer Durkin-Fekete Daniel Finlayson
Village of Orland Park	Village President/Mayor Clerk Trustee Trustee Trustee	Jim Dodge Mary Ryan Norwell John Lawler Dina Lawrence Joanna M. Liotine Leafblad
Park Ridge	Mayor	Marty Maloney
Village of Robbins	Mayor	Darren Bryant
Proviso Township High School District 209	Board Member Board Member Board Member Board Member	Arbdella "Della" Patterson Zihualpilli Hernandez Jerry Jenkins Candice Ross
Schaumburg Community Consolidated School District 54	School Board Member School Board Member	Nicholas Scipione Bob Kaplan
Schaumburg Township District Library	Trustee Trustee	Vanessa A. Abundiz Emily Gilbert

2 of 3 As of 3/4/25

JURISDICTION	OFFICE	ENDORSED CANDIDATE
Schaumburg Township	Clerk Assessor Highway Commissioner Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee	Kathleen Reed Victor Morales Timothy Buerlow Robert Fiorio Demetrius Gibson Holly Fath Tom Pirovano
Village of Schiller Park	President/Mayor Clerk Trustee Trustee Trustee	Nick Caiafa Carmelina Rose DePinto James "Jimmy" Lima II Magdalena Salman Luz "Annie" Sepulveda
Village of Skokie	Mayor Trustee, District 2 At-large Trustee At-large Trustee	David "Azi" Lifsics Alison Pure-Slovin Keith A. Robinson Khemarey "Khem" Khoeun
Tinley Park Park District	Commissioner Commissioner Commissioner	Lisa O'Donovan Marie Ryan Don Cuba
Village of Tinley Park	Mayor Clerk Trustee Trustee Trustee	Neutral Nancy M. O'Connor Dennis P. Mahoney William P. Brady Colleen Sullivan
Township High School District 211	Trustee Trustee	Anne Lopez Jane A. Russell
Township High School District 214	Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee	Mary Kay Baldino Joseph F. Sagerer Vicki S. Chung Mark Hineman
Village of Westchester	Village President Trustee Trustee Trustee	Gia Marie Benline Kevin Canfield Brian Cross Terrence Jones

3 of 3 As of 3/4/25