

# CHICAGO FEDERATION OF LABOR NOVEMBER 5, 2024 GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

Kamala D. Harris & Tim Walz		Democrat
CONGRESS:		
Jonathan Jackson	1 <sup>st</sup> District	Democrat
Robin Kelly	2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Democrat
Delia Ramirez	3 <sup>rd</sup> District	Democrat
Jesus "Chuy" Garcia	4th District	Democrat
Mike Quigley	5 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Sean Casten	6th District	Democrat
Danny K. Davis	7 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Raja Krishnamoorthi	8 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Jan Schakowsky	9th District	Democrat
Brad Schneider	10th District	Democrat
Bill Foster	11 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
STATE SENATE:		
Javier Cervantes	1 <sup>st</sup> District	Democrat
Kimberly Lightford	4 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Lakesia Collins	5 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Mike Simmons	7 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Robert Martwick	10 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Robert Peters	13th District	Democrat
Willie Preston	16 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Michael Hastings	19th District	Democrat
Graciela Guzman	20th District	Democrat
Christina Castro	22 <sup>nd</sup> District	Democrat
Karina Villa	25 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Mark Walker	27th District	Democrat
Laura Murphy	28th District	Democrat
Patrick Joyce	40 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
STATE HOUSE:		
Aaron Ortiz	1 <sup>st</sup> District	Democrat
Elizabeth Hernandez	2 <sup>nd</sup> District	Democrat
Eva-Dina Delgado	3 <sup>rd</sup> District	Democrat
Lilian Jimenez	4 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Kimberly Neely du Buclet	5 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Sonya Harper	6 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Emanuel "Chris" Welch	7 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
La Shawn Ford	8 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Yolanda Morris	9 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Jawaharial Williams	10 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Ann Williams	11th District	Democrat
Margaret Croke	12th District	Democrat
Hoan Huynh	13 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Kelly Cassidy	14 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Mike Kelly	15 <sup>th</sup> District	Democrat
Kevin Olickal		

Joy Virginia Cunningham	Anne M. B	urke Vacancy	Democra
IL SUPREME COURT:			
Suzanne Akhras	82 <sup>nd</sup> D	istrict	Democra
Anthony DeLuca	80 <sup>th</sup> D	istrict	Democra
Billy Morgan	79 <sup>th</sup> D	istrict	Democra
Camille Lilly	78 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Norma Hernandez	<b>77</b> <sup>th</sup> D	istrict	Democra
Daniel Didech	59 <sup>th</sup> D	istrict	Democra
Bob Morgan	58 <sup>th</sup> D	istrict	Democra
racy Katz Muhl	57 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Michelle Mussman		istrict	Democra
Marty Moylan	55 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Mary Beth Canty		istrict	Democra
Nicolle Grasse		istrict	Democra
Maria Peterson		istrict	Democra
Nabeela Syed	51st D		Democra
Maura Hirschauer		istrict	Democra
Jennifer Sanalitro	48 <sup>th</sup> D		Republic
Martha "Marti" Deuter	45 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Fred Crespo	44 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Anna Moeller	43 <sup>rd</sup> D		Democra
aime Andrade	40 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Will Guzzardi		istrict	Democra
Debbie Meyers-Martin	38 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Rick Ryan	36 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Mary Gill		istrict	Democra
Nicholas Smith	34 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Marcus C. Evans, Jr.	33 <sup>rd</sup> D		Democra
Lisa Davis		istrict	Democra
Michael Crawford	31st D		Democra
William Davis	30 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Thaddeus Jones		istrict	Democra
Robert Rita		istrict	Democra
Kambium Buckner Justin Slaughter	26" D	istrict	Democra Democra
			Democra
Theresa Mah Curtis Tarver II	25 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Edgar Gonzalez	23 <sup>rd</sup> D 24 <sup>th</sup> D	istrict	Democra
Angelica Gurrero-Cuellar	22 <sup>nd</sup> D		Democra
Abdelnasser Rashid	21st D		Democra
Brad Stephens		istrict	Republic
Lindsey LaPointe	19 <sup>th</sup> D		Democra
Robyn Gabel		istrict	Democra
lennifer Gong-Gershowitz		istrict	Democra

Maureen Connors Vacancy

Joy Cunningham Vacancy

Eileen O'Neill Burke Vacancy

Mathias Delort Vacancy

Democrat
As of 9/25/24

Democrat

Democrat

Democrat

Mary Lane Mikva

Cynthia Y. Cobbs

Celia Louise Gamrath

Carl Anthony Walker



# CHICAGO FEDERATION OF LABOR NOVEMBER 5, 2024 GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

## **COOK COUNTY:**

State's Attorney

Eileen O'Neill Burke Democrat

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Mariyana T. Spyropoulos Democrat

Clerk

Monica Gordon Democrat

Board of Review, District 3

Larry Rogers, Jr. Democrat

Board of Commissioners, District 1

Tara Stamps Democrat

**Board of Commissioners, District 2** 

Michael Scott, Jr. Democrat

#### **METROPOLITAN WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT:**

6-Year TermDemocratKari SteeleDemocratMarcelino GarciaDemocratSharon WallerDemocrat

2-Year Term
Precious Brady-Davis Democrat

## **COOK COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT:**

Pablo F. DeCastro	James P. Flannery, Jr. Vacancy	D
Corinne C. Heggie	Vincent M. Gaughan Vacancy	D
Sarah Johnson	Catherine M. Haberkorn Vacancy	D
Deidre M. Dyer	Arnette R. Hubbard Vacancy	D
Arlene Y. Coleman-Romeo	Marcia Maras Vacancy	D
Edward Joseph Underhill	Timothy P. Murphy Vacancy	D
Debjani 'Deb' Desai	Lorna E. Propes Vacancy	D
Jennifer Patricia Callahan	William B. Raines Vacancy	D
James S. Murphy-Aguilü	Laura M. Sullivan Vacancy	D
Chloe Georgianna Pedersen	Debra B. Walker Vacancy	D



### **COOK COUNTY SUBCIRCUIT:**

Pat Heery	3 <sup>rd</sup> Subcircuit	Edward Harmening Vacancy	D
Michael M. Chvatal	4 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Peter Felice Vacancy	D
Philip Fowler	4 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Edward King Vacancy	D
Koula Fournier	4 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Edward Maloney Vacancy	D
Yolanda Harris Sayre	5 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Casandra Lewis Vacancy	D
Owens J. Shelby	7 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Irwin Solganick Vacancy	D
Loveleen Ahuja	8 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Ann Collins-Dole Vacancy	D
Caroline Glennon- Goodman	10 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Clare McWilliams Vacancy	D
James V. Murphy	10 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Gregory Wojkowski Vacancy	D
Dawn Gonzalez	11th Subcircuit	Ann Finley Collins Vacancy	D
Audrey Victoria Cosgrove	11th Subcircuit	Paula Daleo Vacancy	D
Alon Stein	12 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Grace Dickler Vacancy	D
Frank J. Andreou	12 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Marguerite Quinn Vacancy	D
James "Jack" Costello	12 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Andrea Schleifer Vacancy	D
Ralph E. Meczyk	13 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Samuel Betar III Vacancy	D
Mary Sevandal Cohen	13 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Ketki Shroff Steffen Vacancy	D
Griselda Vega Samuel	14 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	James O'Hara Vacancy	D
Luciano "Lou" Panici, Jr.	15 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Anna Demacopoulos Vacancy	D
Pedro Fregoso, Jr.	16 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Lawrence E. Flood Vacancy	D
Cecilia Abundis	16 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Maxwell Griffin, Jr. Vacancy	D
Rivanda Doss Beal	17 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Carmen K. Aguilar Vacancy	D
Lloyd James Brooks	17 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Brian Flaherty Vacancy	D
John Hock	18 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	James Linn Vacancy	D
Jeffery Chrones	18 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Lauren Edidin Vacancy	D
Bridget Duignan	19 <sup>th</sup> Subcircuit	Robert Senechalle, Jr. Vacancy	D

## **CHICAGO BOARD OF EDUCATION:**

Jennifer Custer	1st District
Neutral	2 <sup>nd</sup> District
Jason C. Dones	3 <sup>rd</sup> District
Ellen Rosenfeld	4 <sup>th</sup> District
Aaron "Jitu" Brown	5 <sup>th</sup> District
Anusha Thotakura	6 <sup>th</sup> District
Yesenia Lopez	7 <sup>th</sup> District
Felix Ponce	8 <sup>th</sup> District
La'Mont Raymond Williams	9 <sup>th</sup> District
Neutral	10th District

**VOTE "YES" TO RETAIN ALL JUDGES** 

As of 9/25/24