CHICAGO FEDERATION OF LABOR MARCH 19, 2024 GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION **ENDORSEMENTS**

US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES:

| 05 HOUSE OF REFRESEN | AITES. | |
|-------------------------|---------------------------|----------|
| Jonathan Jackson | 1 st District | Democrat |
| Robin Kelly | 2 nd District | Democrat |
| Delia Ramirez | 3 rd District | Democrat |
| Jesus "Chuy" Garcia | 4 th District | Democrat |
| Mike Quigley | 5 th District | Democrat |
| Sean Casten | 6 th District | Democrat |
| Danny K. Davis | 7 th District | Democrat |
| Raja Krishnamoorthi | 8 th District | Democrat |
| Jan Schakowsky | 9 th District | Democrat |
| Brad Schneider | 10 th District | Democrat |
| STATE SENATE: | | |
| Javier Cervantes | 1 st District | Democrat |
| Kimberly Lightford | 4 th District | Democrat |
| Lakesia Collins | 5 th District | Democrat |
| Mike Simmons | 7 th District | Democrat |
| Robert Martwick | 10 th District | Democrat |
| Robert Peters | 13 th District | Democrat |
| Willie Preston | 16 th District | Democrat |
| Michael Hastings | 19 th District | Democrat |
| Natalie Toro | 20 th District | Democrat |
| Cristina Castro | 22 nd District | Democrat |
| Laura Murphy | 28 th District | Democrat |
| STATE HOUSE: | | |
| Aaron Ortiz | 1 st District | Democrat |
| Elizabeth Hernandez | 2 nd District | Democrat |
| Eva-Dina Delgado | 3 rd District | Democrat |
| Lilian Jimenez | 4 th District | Democrat |
| Kimbery Neely du Buclet | 5 th District | Democrat |
| Sonya Harper | 6 th District | Democrat |
| Emanuel "Chris" Welch | 7 th District | Democrat |
| La Shawn Ford | 8 th District | Democrat |
| Yolanda Morris | 9 th District | Democrat |
| Jawaharial Williams | 10 th District | Democrat |
| Ann Williams | 11 th District | Democrat |
| | | |
| Margaret Croke | 12 th District | Democrat |
| Hoan Huynh | 13 th District | Democrat |
| Kelly Cassidy | 14 th District | Democrat |
| Mike Kelly | 15 th District | Democrat |
| | | |

| Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz | 17 th District | Democrat | |
|--------------------------|---------------------------|------------|--|
| Robyn Gabel | 18 th District | Democrat | |
| Lindsey LaPointe | 19 th District | Democrat | |
| Bradley Stephens | 20 th District | Republican | |
| Abdelnasser Rashid | 21st District | Democrat | |
| Angelica Gurrero-Cuellar | 22 nd District | Democrat | |
| Edgar Gonzalez | 23 rd District | Democrat | |
| Theresa Mah | 24 th District | Democrat | |
| Curtis Tarver II | 25 th District | Democrat | |
| Kambium Buckner | 26 th District | Democrat | |
| Justin Slaughter | 27 th District | Democrat | |
| Robert Rita | 28 th District | Democrat | |
| Thaddeus Jones | 29 th District | Democrat | |
| William Davis | 30 th District | Democrat | |
| Michael Crawford | 31 st District | Democrat | |
| Lisa Davis | 32 nd District | Democrat | |
| Marcus Evans, Jr. | 33 rd District | Democrat | |
| Nicholas Smith | 34 th District | Democrat | |
| Mary Gill | 35 th District | Democrat | |
| Rick Ryan | 36 th District | Democrat | |
| Debbie Meyers-Martin | 38 th District | Democrat | |
| Will Guzzardi | 39 th District | Democrat | |
| Jaime Andrade | 40 th District | Democrat | |
| Fred Crespo | 44 th District | Democrat | |
| Nabeela Syed | 51 st District | Democrat | |
| Mark Walker | 53 rd District | Democrat | |
| Mary Beth Canty | 54 th District | Democrat | |
| Marty Moylan | 55 th District | Democrat | |
| Michelle Mussman | 56 th District | Democrat | |
| Tracy Katz Muhl | 57 th District | Democrat | |
| Norma Hernandez | 77 th District | Democrat | |
| Camille Lilly | 78 th District | Democrat | |
| Anthony DeLuca | 80 th District | Democrat | |
| | | | |

IL SUPREME COURT:

Joy Virginia Cunningham Anne M. Burke Vacancy Democrat

APPELLATE COURT, DISTRICT 1:

Mary Lane Mikva Cynthia Y. Cobbs Carl Anthony Walker

Maureen Connors Vacancy Joy Cunningham Vacancy Celia Louise Gamrath Mathias Delort Vacancy Eileen O'Neill Burke Vacancy Democrat

Democrat Democrat Democrat



CHICAGO FEDERATION OF LABOR MARCH 19, 2024 GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

COOK COUNTY

Cook County States Attorney Neutral

| Cook County Clerk of the Circui | t Court |
|--|----------|
| Mariyana T. Spyropoulos | Democrat |

Cook County Board of Commissioners, District 1 Tara Stamps Democrat

Cook County Board of Review, District 3 Larry Rogers, Jr. Democrat

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District, 6-Year Term

| Kari K. Steele | Democrat |
|--------------------------|----------|
| Marcelino Garcia | Democrat |
| Daniel "Pogo" Pogozelski | Democrat |

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District, 2-Year TermPrecious Brady-DavisDemocrat

COOK COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT:

| James P. Flannery, Jr. Vacancy | Pablo F. DeCastro | D |
|--------------------------------|----------------------------|---|
| Vincent M. Gaughan Vacancy | Corinne C. Heggie | D |
| Catherine M. Haberkorn Vacancy | Sarah Johnson | D |
| Arnette R. Hubbard Vacancy | Deidre M. Dyer | D |
| Marcia Maras Vacancy | Arlene Y. Coleman-Romeo | D |
| Raymond W. Mitchell Vacancy | Neutral | |
| Timothy P. Murphy Vacancy | Edward Joseph Underhill | D |
| Lorna E. Propes Vacancy | Debjani 'Deb' Desai | D |
| William B. Raines Vacancy | Jennifer Patricia Callahan | D |
| Laura M. Sullivan Vacancy | James S. Murphy-Aguilü | D |
| Debra B. Walker Vacancy | Chloe Georgianna Pedersen | D |

COOK COUNTY SUBCIRCUIT:

3rd SubcircuitEdward Harmening Vacancy4th SubcircuitPeter Felice Vacancy4th SubcircuitEdward King Vacancy4th SubcircuitEdward Maloney Vacancy5th SubcircuitCasandra Lewis Vacancy7th SubcircuitIrwin Solganick Vacancy8th SubcircuitAnn Collins-Dole Vacancy10th SubcircuitGregory Woikowski Vacancy

10th Subcircuit Gregory Wojkowski Vacancy 11th Subcircuit Ann Finley Collins Vacancy 11th Subcircuit Paula Daleo Vacancy 12th Subcircuit Grace Dickler Vacancy 12th Subcircuit Marguerite Ouinn Vacancy 12th Subcircuit Andrea Schleifer Vacancy 13th Subcircuit Samuel Betar III Vacancy 13th Subcircuit Ketki Shroff Steffen Vacancy 14th Subcircuit James O'Hara Vacancy 15th Subcircuit Anna Demacopoulos 16th Subcircuit Lawrence E. Flood 16th Subcircuit Maxwell Griffin, Jr. Vacancy 17th Subcircuit Carmen K. Aquilar 17th Subcircuit Brian Flaherty 18th Subcircuit James Linn 18th Subcircuit Lauren Edidin 19th Subcircuit Robert Senechalle, Jr. 20th Subcircuit Elizabeth Budzinski Vacancy

| Pat Heery | D |
|------------------------------|---|
| Michael Chvatal | D |
| Philip Fowler | D |
| Koula Fournier | D |
| Yolanda Harris Sayre | D |
| Owens Shelby | D |
| Loveleen Ahuja | D |
| Caroline Glennon- Goodman | D |
| James Murphy | D |
| Dawn Gonzalez | D |
| Kim Przekota | D |
| Alon Stein | D |
| Frank Andreou | D |
| James "Jack" Costello | D |
| Ralph Meczyk | D |
| Mary Sevandal Cohen | D |
| Steve Demitro | D |
| Luciano "Lou" Panici, Jr. | D |
| Pedro Fregoso, Jr. | D |
| Cecilia Abundis | D |
| Rivanda Doss Beal | D |
| Lloyd James Brooks | D |
| John Hock | D |
| Jeffery Chrones | D |
| Bridget Duignan | D |
| Michael Zink | D |

