

CONSOLIDATED GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

APRIL 4, 2023

CITY OF CHICAGO

4th Ward Lamont Robinson 5th Ward Desmon C. Yancy 6th Ward William E. Hall 10th Ward Ana Guajardo 11th Ward Nicole Lee 21st Ward Ronnie L. Mosley 24th Ward Monique L. Scott 29th Ward Chris Taliaferro 30th Ward **Ruth Cruz** 36th Ward Gilbert "Gil" Villegas 43rd Ward Timmy Knudsen James "Jim" Gardiner 45th Ward 46th Ward Neutral 48th Ward Joe Dunne

SUBURBAN COOK

ARGO COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 217

Board Member Ramanda Bond

COUNTRYSIDE

Mayor Sean McDermott

DES PLAINES

2nd Ward Martin "Colt" Moylan 4th Ward Artur Zadrozny 8th Ward Shamoon Ebrahimi

EVANSTON/SKOKIE SCHOOL DISTRICT 65

Board Member Omar G. Salem

FOREST PARK

Mayor Rory Emmett Hoskins

FRANKLIN PARK SCHOOL DISTRICT 84

Board Member Syed Wasey

HARVEY

Mayor Marshun Tolbert

VILLAGE OF HAZEL CREST

Trustee Mary Grant
Trustee Sandra Slayton
Trustee Benjamin Ramsey

VILLAGE OF HOFFMAN ESTATES

Trustee Mark Mueller

MORAINE VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Trustee Brian O'Neill
Trustee Jose "Yusuf" Vidal

NILES-MAINE DISTRICT LIBRARY

Trustee, 6-year Becky Keane
Trustee, 6-year Umair A. Qadeer
Trustee, 4-year Jason Trunco
Trustee, 2-year Roberto Botello

NORTHWEST SUBURBAN HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 214

Board Member Alva J. Kreutzer
Board Member Frank R. Fiarito
William "Bill"
Dussling

NORWOOD PARK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Trustee Louis A. Mezzano

VILLAGE OF NILES

Trustee Marryann Warda
Trustee Dean Strzelecki
Trustee Morgan Dubiel
Trustee Craig Niedermaier

NILES PARK DISTRICT

Commissioner Ronald J. Strzelecki Jr.

ORLAND FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Trustee Angela Greenfield
Trustee Tina M. Zekich

ORLAND SCHOOL DISTRICT 135

Board Member Alan L. Kastengren
Board Member Linda Peckham Dodge

Board Member Francis Lattyak

PALATINE-SCHAUMBURG TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 211

Board Member Steven Rosenblum
Board Member Jane A. Russell
Board Member Michelle Barron
Board Member Kimberly Cavill

SCHAUMBURG TOWNSHIP DISTRICT LIBRARY

Board Member Matthew Smith

VILLAGE OF SUMMIT

Trustee Sonia Ponce

VILLAGE OF TINLEY PARK

Clerk Ahleah Balawender

TINLEY PARK PARK DISTRICT

Commissioner Ashley Rubino
Commissioner Bernard O'Boyle

WESTCHESTER

Village President Daniel Maldonado
Trustee Gia Marie Benline
Trustee Victoria Vann
Trustee Ryan Wright