About Us

Our Executive Board

Executive Officers

Rosetta Daylie

Coalition of Black Trade Unionists, Chicago Chapter, AFSCME Council 31, First Vice President

James P. Connolly

Chicago Laborers' District Council, Second Vice President

Jesse M. Rios

AFGE, Sergeant-At-Arms

Executive Board

Donald Finn

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 134

Gary Perinar

Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters

Gregory Kelley

SEIU Healthcare

James F. Coyne

Plumbers Local 130

James M. Gardiner

Iron Workers District Council of Chicago & Vicinity

James M. Sweeney

IUOE Local 150

James T. Tracy

Chicago Fire Fighters Local 2

Jesse Sharkey

Chicago Teachers Union

Joseph Rinehart

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council #14

Karen Kent


Keith D. Hill

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 241

Mack I. Julion

National Association of Letter Carriers - Branch #11 Chicago

Patrick Kelly

IUOE Local 399

Raymond Suggs

Sheet Metal Workers' Local 73

Robert O’Toole

UFCW Local 1546

Roberta Lynch

AFSCME Council 31

Ronald D. McInroy

UAW Region 4

Sam Cicinelli

Automobile Mechanics' Local 701

Terrence J. Hancock

Teamsters Joint Council 25

Thomas Balanoff

SEIU Illinois State Council

William W. Niesman

IBEW Local 9

Finance Committee

Ramon Williams

Teamsters Local 700

Terryl Jares

Chicago Federation of Musicians

Timothy Keane

Heat and Frost Insulators Local 17