Don V. Villar


Nora Cay Ryan

Assistant to the President/Chief of Staff

Andrea Kluger

Deputy Chief of Staff & Government Affairs

Marcus Shepherd

Director of Organizing

Jake Berent

Director of Communications

Gus Fuguitt

Director of Community Engagement

Elaine Fleck

Office Manager and Board Secretary

Izzy Dobbel

Political Director

Kamil Dziedzic


Andrea Chaudron

Community Engagement Liaison

Kayla Jackson

Administrative Associate